Daily Life · School Update

Daily Life: School Update: ACP

14590905_1353243614686436_9191237830280478720_n

Good News! I passed my Alberta College of Paramedics exam! I am officially an EMR! I wont have proper registration till January 1st but I am so proud of myself! This is going to be a busy year for me now with this registration, I have to save up my registration fees, renew my BLS-HCP in April and get my Nait registration in for the August 2017 EMT program.

Lucky for me I wont be doing this alone either, I’ve had Chris helping me every step of the way and in exchange for his help, I have been helping aquire all the information he needs to register for the August EMT program with me. You’re looking at you’re future Primary Care Paramedics!

Leave a Reply

